The use of this website involves the application of a ‘cookie’. A cookie is a small text file, which is placed on your hard disk by our web server. You can choose whether or not to make use of cookies by adjusting the settings of your internet browser. Using a cookie will facilitate the navigation of this website.

The information entered on the contact form is stored in a database. This information will be used to contact the person concerned. This information is cleared on a regular basis.

We process your personal information with the utmost care. We will only use the information that is necessary for optimum service provision. Insofar as this does not arise from the law, or from the obligations we have entered into towards you, no personal information will be disclosed to third parties.

This privacy policy does not apply to third-party internet sites that are linked to this internet site.

Onze specialisten

Kim Albert
Jos van der Wijst
Marc Heuvelmans
Mathilde Becking
Liedeke Floris
Daan Schalken
Edith de Koning-Witte
Dirk School
Lisan Vermeer
Rutger Boogers
Rik Wevers
Michael de Marco
Tom Oerlemans
Moos Hovens, jurist
Robin Verhoef, student-medewerker Data/AI
Frédérique Kuiper
Hester van den Broek, faillissementsmedewerker
Miriam van Ruijven, incassomedewerker
Marlies Hol
Karlijn van der Meule, jurist
Stan Elsendoorn, jurist
Britt van den Branden, stagiaire IE
Hilde van Stekelenburg, jurist